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“As a former school marketing director, I felt our industry's digital marketing needs were not being met. So, I founded Truth Tree to help schools understand the value of online marketing and how to do it, whether through us or on their own,” says Trevor Waddington, founder and president of Truth Tree.
Truth Tree focuses on parents’ needs and the goals they have set for their children, keeping the importance of approaching marketing with the end user in mind. Its customized services include pay-per-click, SEO, and email and content marketing. Each offering provides a specific outcome based on the school's marketing and enrollment goals.
A few specific examples of Truth Tree’s work include the following scenarios. Parents often visit school websites and leave without checking the financial aid or scholarships available, assuming they cannot afford the tuition fees. Based on their movement through the website, Truth Tree tags them and displays relevant ads to convey information about the financial aid provided by the school. It also targets people in areas where a school provides transportation facilities, which is an added benefit for parents with busy work schedules.
Apart from excellent keyword targeting, Truth Tree implements strategies that provide all the right information about schools to the audience to help them engage with prospective enrollees whose requirements can be best met.
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As a former school marketing director, I felt our industry's digital marketing needs were not being met. So, I founded Truth Tree to help schools understand the value of online marketing and how to do it, whether through us or on their own
To ensure elite customer service, the Truth Tree team spends around 2.5 hours per week with each client’s account, focusing on improving campaigns based on analyzing data. Keeping an eye on the future of digital marketing for schools, Truth Tree’s edge-defining excellence will help schools design their ultimate enrollment
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Company
Truth Tree
Management
Trevor Waddington, Founder and President
Description
Truth Tree, a global leader in digital marketing strategies and solutions for schools, is at the forefront of giving solid roots to clients' digital presence and boosting admission rates. Its services are characterized by high speed and cost-effectiveness.
WASHINGTON - TruthTree, announce the launch of EnrolLytics™️, a comprehensive digital marketing dashboard designed exclusively for schools and designed for private schools and independent school marketing, admissions, and communication professionals.
With EnrolLytics™️, schools can streamline their marketing data analysis process, eliminating the need to jump between multiple platforms and create tedious reports. The all-in-one dashboard provides schools with a centralized platform to track and analyze website traffic, pay-per-click advertising, social media engagement, and lead generation, all in one place.
In addition to providing real-time insights and customized reporting, EnrolLytics™️ also features easy-to-understand explainers, definitions, and questions to consider when viewing the data, along with expert tips from Truth Tree's team of school marketing professionals.
"There are a lot of platforms, dashboards, and apps out there that can aggregate data from Google Analytics, Facebook, etc. We've strategically positioned data in a manner that provides tactical feedback when combined with our in-platform tips specific to the data being presented. For example, if Facebook ads are $100/day and the conversion rate is 1%, but the Google ads spend is $50/day, and the conversion rate is 5%, we suggest to the user to shift some or more of FB's ad spend to Google ads," says Truth Tree President and Founder, Trevor Waddington.
This launch marks a significant milestone in TruthTree's mission to help schools stay ahead of the curve in the rapidly evolving digital marketing landscape.